Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"CT Deadhead"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Saratoga Perfoming Arts Center on 1996-07-06 - Ratdog
_____________________________________________________ 01. deadair> 02. Youngblood> 03. Miracle 04. Take Me To River 05. Blackbird* 06. tunnin> 07. Juke 08. Minglewood 09. This Time For Ever> 10. Shade Of Grey 11. Cassidy> 12. Bass Solo(ST.Stephen>Amazing GraceTease> 13. Star Spangled Banner)> 14. Josephine> 15. 1 More Sat Nite _____________________________________________________ 1.The Weight> 2.Good Lovin 3.HIGHer> 4.Gloria> 5.Satisfaction 6.Down The Rd(w/hornsby from mystery box set )+ 7.Only ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,562 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,569 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mizner Ampitheatre on 2008-11-22 - Ratdog
01) Jam > 02) Bertha > 03) Sylvio > Tequila > Sylvio > 04) Althea > 05) Birdsong > 06) Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion* > 07) Lazy River Road > 08) Birdsong > 09) Big Railroad Blues (* = w/ brief P.A. dropout) Disc Two/Set II: 01) Candyman ^ 02) Me & My Uncle ^ 03) When I Paint My Masterpiece ^ 04) Dancing In The Streets > 05) The Other One > Stuff > (^ = Bobby Acoustic) Disc Three/Set II Cont'd: 01) > Stuff > 02) Morning Dew > 03) China Cat Sunflower > 04) I Know You Rider Encore: 05) Box Of ...
Keywords: Ratdog, Bob Weir, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 1,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1998-03-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Alligator-> Too Hard to Handle-> Astral Weeks-> Jack a Roe-> True Blue-> Blue Sky-> To Love Somebody -> Cosmic Charlie-> Broken Arrow -> Golden Days-> Baba O'Reilly-> Tomorrow Never Knows-> Love Supreme Jam -> Dark Star-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dark Star-> Days Between-> Dark Star-> Box of Rain-> E: It's All Too Much, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,387 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2008-08-12 - Ratdog
Schoeps MK41's 01 Here Comes Sunshine > 02 Easy Answers > 03 She Belongs to Me 04 Mama Tried > 05 Truckin 06 Jack-A-Roe@ 07 Mexicali Blues@ 08 Brown-Eyed Women > 09 He's Gone > 10 Stuff > 11 Black Peter 12 Two Djinn 13 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
Downloads: 3,213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nokia Theatre on 2010-07-28 - Furthur
intro Shakedown Street > Brown-Eyed Women El Paso > Dire Wolf Row Jimmy I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin The Music Never Stopped Colors of the Rain Cassidy Cold Rain and Snow Bartering Lines > Space > St. Stephen > Born Cross-Eyed > Stella Blue I Know You Rider donor rap E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 3,010 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Mama Tried-> Big River, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Louie Louie, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-15 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Dancin' in the Street 02 Loose Lucy 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Tennessee Jed 05 Corrina 06 Crazy Fingers 07 So Many Roads 08 Mason's Children Disc Two - Second Set 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 02 Scarlet Begonias 03 China Cat Sunflower 04 Ramble On Rose 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Abbey Road Medley 07 Built to Last 08 Truckin' Disc Three - Encore 01 Donor Rap Happy Birthday Phil 02 Saint Stephen 03 Her Majesty
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 4,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Utica Auditorium on 2010-02-20 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Good Morning little schoolgirl 03 Promised Land 04 Cumberland Blues 05 Ramble on Rose 06 Foolish Heart > 07 Reuben and Cherise 08 Dear Prudence 09 Satisfaction Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 The Wheel > 04 I Know You Rider 05 Magnolia Mountain 06 Unbroken Chain 07 Comes a Time 08 GDTRFB 09 Touch of Grey 10 Bid You Goodnight 11 donor rap 12 Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 2,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Palace Theater on 2005-10-05 - Vince Welnick
Soundcheck * d1t01. Imagine > noodling (with Kashmir teases) Set One d1t02. tuning > Shakedown Street > Sissy Strut > Shakedown Street d1t03. China Cat Sunflower > d1t04. I Know You Rider d1t05. Don't Let Go > d1t06. Johnny B. Goode d1t07. True Blue d1t08. Franklin's Tower Set Two d2t01. They Love Each Other d2t02. Scarlet Begonias > d2t03. Viola Lee Blues d2t04. So Many Roads d2t05. Bertha > d2t06...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 7,286 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oakdale Theater on 2011-03-08 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Miss Half Step 02 Easy Wind 03 Operator 04 Oh Darling 05 Ruben and Cerise 06 Dark Hollow 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Foolish Heart Set 2: 01 Hard to Handle > 02 SmokeStack Lightning > 03 Spoonful > 04 He's Gone > 05 LoveLight 06 Scarlet > 07 Fire on the Mountain 08 Day Between > 09 Eyes of the World > 10 Sugar Magnolia 11 Donor rap Encore: 12 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 10,511 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-08 - Furthur
Set I: 1. intro 2. Jam > 3. Truckin' > 4. Dire Wolf 5. Doin' That Rag 6. Ramblin' Rose 7. Reuben and Cherise 8. Looks Like Rain 9. Cosmic Charlie Set II: 1. Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > 2. He's Gone > 3. New Potato Caboose > 4. The Other One > 5. Days Between > 6. Scarlet Begonias > 7. Fire on the Mountain > 8. Cold Rain and Snow 9. crowd / donor rap 10. E: Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at nassau coliseum on 2009-04-24 - The Dead
set 1 disc 1 01 jackstraw 02 brown-eyed women 03 it's all over now, baby blue 04 easy wind 05 death don't have no mercy 06 don't ease me in 07 lost sailor > 08 saint of circumstance set 2 disc 2 01 masterpiece 02 peggy-o 03 looks like rain 04 alabama getaway > taste-o-dark star jam > 05 dark star > jam > 06 drums > set 2 disc 3 01 space > 02 knockin' on heaven's door 03 goin' down the road and feelin' bad 04 donor rap / e: touch of grey
Downloads: 9,032 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Memphis Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Dark Star*-> Attics Of My Life-> Playin' In The Band, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,139 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,867 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)